E. David Crawford, MD, is an internationally renowned urologist and an expert in benign prostate hypertrophy, urologic cancers, and in particular, prostate cancer. He has authored many scientific articles, as well as textbook and book chapters. He is an editorial reviewer or consultant for many publications, including Urology, the Journal of Urology, and the Journal of Clinical Oncology. Dr. Crawford is a member of many organizations, including the American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO), the American Urological Association (AUA), and the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS). He is the Founder and Chairman of the Prostate Conditions Education Council, which is responsible for raising awareness and screening millions of men for prostate health issues. He has received many awards, including the CaP Cure Annual Award for Scientific Presentation, and has twice been presented with a “Freddie Award” for best medical documentary. He has long been recognized as one of the Best Doctors of America, and is recognized by Men’s Health Magazine as one of the top 20 urologists for men in the country.


E. David Crawford, MD

Professor of Urology
University of California, San Diego
San Diego, California



Gerald L. Andriole, Jr., MD

Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO

Jelle Barentsz, MD, PhD

Nijmegen Medical Center, Radboud University
Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Arthur L. Burnett II, MD, MBA

John Hopkins University Hospital
Baltimore, Maryland


Edward Cohen, MD

Genesis Health Partners
La Jolla, California

Raoul S. Concepcion, MD

Comprehensive Prostate Center
Nashville, Tennessee


Michael S. Cookson, MD, MMHC

University of Oklahoma College of Medicine
Norman, OK

Steven E. Finkelstein, MD, FACRO

Advanced Urology Institute
Panama City, FL

Steven J. Frank, MD

University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas


Evan R. Goldfischer, MD, MBA

Premier Medical Group
Poughkeepsie, NY

Richard G. Harris, MD

CEO, UroPartners and President, LUGPA Chicago, IL

R. Jonathan Henderson, MD

CEO, Assistant Director
Regional Urology LLC
Shreveport, LA

Daisaku Hirano, MD

Higashimatsuyama Municipal Hospital
Saitama, Japan


A. Karim Kader, MD, PhD

Professor of Urology
UC San Diego Health
San Diego, CA

Christopher J. Kane, MD, MBA

University of California, San Diego
San Diego, California

Lawrence I. Karsh, MD, FACS

The Urology Centers of Colorado
Denver, CO

Thomas E. Keane, MD

Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC

Laurence Klotz, MD

University of Toronto
Toronto, ON, Canada

Peter M. Knapp, MD

Urology of Indiana, LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana

Daniel W. Lin, MD

University of Washington
Seattle, Washington

Rick Martin

Chief Executive Officer
Orlando, Florida

Arturo Mendoza-Valdes, MD

Hospital Medica Sur
Mexico City, Mexico

James L. Mohler, MD

Roswell Park Cancer Center
Buffalo, New York

Mark A. Moyad, MD, MPH

University of Michigan Comprehensive Cancer Center
Ann Arbor, MI

J. Curtis Nickel, MD

Kingston General Hospital
Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Daniel P. Petrylak, MD

Yale Cancer Center
New Haven, CT

Wendy L. Poage, MHA

Prostate Conditions Education Council
Centennial, CO

Garrett D. Pohlman, MD

Kearney Urology
Kearney, Nebraska

Robert E. Reiter, MD

Geffen UCLA Medical Center
Los Angeles, California

Eugene Y. Rhee, MD

Kaiser Permanente
San Diego, California

Peter J. Rossi, MD

Calaway Young Cancer Center/Valley View Hospital
Glenwood Springs, Colorado

Neal D. Shore, MD

Carolina Urologic Research Center, Atlantic Urology Clinics, LLC
Myrtle Beach, SC

Ryan P. Terlecki, MD

Wake Forest Baptist Health Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Priya N. Werahera, PhD

University of Colorado, Denver
Aurora, CO